Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance

Scheduled maintenance to be performed on Wednesday July 28th at 7pm Pacific Time until July 29th 12am Pacific Time. During this time, Obie may be intermittently slow to respond or miss some messages entirely. The Dashboard may also be intermittently slow or unresponsive.

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Monday 2nd August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 31st July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 30th July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th July 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 26th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th July 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st July 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 19th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th July 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 16th July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th July 2021

Slack Obie Was Not Responding

One of our databases appears to have gone down at 9pm sharp (Pacific Time). It was down for exactly 5 minutes during which Obie was unresponsive, and the Obie dashboard was long to load. Continued investigating with our cloud providers to determine what happened.

Post-mortem: http://ob.ie/iAse-V

Tuesday 13th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 12th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th July 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 9th July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th July 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 5th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th July 2021

No incidents reported