Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Friday 5th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 1st June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 29th May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Slack Obie Slash Command Issues

Obie's slash command functionality was giving a 503 error for 3 minutes today. The issue has been resolved now and investigation/postmortem to follow.

Postmortem: http://ob.ie/04t1Aa

Monday 25th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 18th May 2020

Slack Outage

An outage occurred due to some technical debt. We are monitoring the situation and implementing a plan to mitigate and resolve the issue for the future.

Postmortem: http://ob.ie/pqlcgE

Sunday 17th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 15th May 2020

Slack Outage

Obie and dashboard access were out at exactly 11:00:00 am Eastern Time. Initial thoughts are that he was trying to send too many reports but investigation continues.

Postmortem: http://ob.ie/arbVa2

Thursday 14th May 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th May 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th May 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 11th May 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th May 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th May 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 8th May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th May 2020

No incidents reported