Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Friday 1st May 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th April 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th April 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th April 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 27th April 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th April 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th April 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 24th April 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd April 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Slack Outage

Well, Obie's up to no good again. His increasing popularity is exhausting the resources allocated to him. While he's back to normal, we'll be spending the day (at least) looking at what we need to do to our cloud servers to prevent this from happening again.

Tuesday 21st April 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20th April 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th April 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th April 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17th April 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th April 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th April 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th April 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 13th April 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th April 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th April 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 10th April 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th April 2020

Dashboard Dashboard Not Reachable

The dashboard was experiencing a "too many redirects" message as a result of being unable to reach a MongoDB database. There wasn't any changes on our end so we're continuing investigation as to whether Azure changed something on their VMs or MongoDB Atlas changed something on their end.

UPDATE: The issue is documented here: https://jira.mongodb.org/browse/CSHARP-2968

Wednesday 8th April 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th April 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 6th April 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th April 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th April 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd April 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd April 2020

No incidents reported