Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Saturday 1st August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 31st July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 27th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 24th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 17th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 15th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 14th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 13th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 12th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 11th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 10th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 9th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 8th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 6th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd July 2020

No incidents reported