Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance

As we continue to grow, we're working hard to ensure Obie is ready to scale with us (and you!). Some of these features include multiple authentication modes and Slack Enterprise Grid support.

Unfortunately, this means we're seeing more frequent than usual downtime as we clean up code and refactor. So with that said, we have another scheduled maintenance time for Saturday November 21 at 12pm Pacific Time. The expected maintenance period is 2 hours, so Obie may be intermittent in his replies and/or slower than usual during that time. We appreciate your patience and we hope you enjoy the new features we're rolling out for you!

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Tuesday 18th August 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 17th August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 16th August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 15th August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 14th August 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th August 2020

Google Drive Google Drive Not Returning Results

Obie wasn't returning results from Google Drive for about 1/2 an hour this morning. This was due to an oversight in a Google Drive API deprecation. More details can be found in our postmortem here: http://ob.ie/icqUGD

Wednesday 12th August 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th August 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 10th August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 7th August 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th August 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th August 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 4th August 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd August 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd August 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st August 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 31st July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 30th July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 27th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 26th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 24th July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 20th July 2020

No incidents reported