Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance

Scheduled maintenance to be performed on Wednesday July 28th at 7pm Pacific Time until July 29th 12am Pacific Time. During this time, Obie may be intermittently slow to respond or miss some messages entirely. The Dashboard may also be intermittently slow or unresponsive.

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Monday 14th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 11th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 10th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 7th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 6th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 5th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 4th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 3rd December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1st December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 30th November 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 29th November 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th November 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 27th November 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 26th November 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 25th November 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 24th November 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 23rd November 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 22nd November 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 21st November 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 20th November 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 19th November 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Slack Obie is acting up

Obie was super slow at responding or replying with an error for about 13 minutes. He's back to normal! It looks like one of our analytics databases ran out of space and we weren't notified.

Post-mortem: http://ob.ie/4bO8UP

Tuesday 17th November 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 16th November 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th November 2020

No incidents reported