Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

All systems are operational

Uptime

Past Incidents

Friday 25th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 21st December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 18th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 14th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 11th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 10th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 8th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 7th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 6th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 5th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 4th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 3rd December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 1st December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 30th November 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 29th November 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th November 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 27th November 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 26th November 2020

No incidents reported