Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

Some systems are experiencing issues

Uptime

Past Incidents

Thursday 7th January 2021

Slack Obie Completely Down

We've upgraded the severity. The entire solution is down. All hands on deck now.
Update: 11:10am PT - we've determined one of our jobs was stuck in an infinite loop and we're rectifying. Service should be returning now.

Post-mortem: http://ob.ie/rI8AJS

Wednesday 6th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 4th January 2021

Dashboard Slack API Outage causing Obie to be laggy

Slack is currently experiencing a major outage across all services, so there are areas of Obie, the Dashboard, and the browser extension that will be slow (up to 30 seconds) due to API calls being down. If you are a browser extension only customer, you should not be affected. We are actively monitoring the situation and will update once Slack has resolved their issues.

UPDATE: Slack is coming back online for customers, and as a result, Obie is returning to normal.

Sunday 3rd January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 1st January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 31st December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 30th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 28th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 27th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 26th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 25th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 24th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 21st December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 20th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 19th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 18th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 17th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 16th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 15th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 14th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 13th December 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 12th December 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 11th December 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 10th December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 9th December 2020

No incidents reported