Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

Some systems are experiencing issues

Uptime

Past Incidents

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Slack Slow responses due to Slack outage

Obie is extremely slow at responding. Slack is currently having an outage: https://status.slack.com/2021-03/76f318d796c2c176

Post-mortem: http://ob.ie/GguQjR

Monday 8th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th March 2021

NLP Obie Unresponsive

Obie was not responding for about 2 hours in Slack due to a Natural Language Processing service issue on our end.

Post-Mortem: http://ob.ie/iaqf7g

Saturday 6th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 1st March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 26th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 15th February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 8th February 2021

Slack Slash command not returning results

Obie isn't returning results from the slash command. UPDATE: Slack's API suddenly didn't like the fields we were passing.

Post-mortem: http://ob.ie/FSNQth

Sunday 7th February 2021

No incidents reported