Check whether Obie's paying attention or out eating some maple trees.

Some systems are experiencing issues

Uptime

Past Incidents

Thursday 25th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 15th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Slack Slow responses due to Slack outage

Obie is extremely slow at responding. Slack is currently having an outage: https://status.slack.com/2021-03/76f318d796c2c176

Post-mortem: http://ob.ie/GguQjR

Monday 8th March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th March 2021

NLP Obie Unresponsive

Obie was not responding for about 2 hours in Slack due to a Natural Language Processing service issue on our end.

Post-Mortem: http://ob.ie/iaqf7g

Saturday 6th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 1st March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 26th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th February 2021

No incidents reported